Onderzoeksdomein ICT

Medewerkers

   

Onderzoekscoördinator ICT

Jan Dekelver

jan.dekelver@khk.be

 014/56.21.56 intern : 411

Mediatheek

Hilde Sels

hilde.sels@khk.be

 014/56.23.10 intern : 371

 

Rudi Baccarne

rudi.baccarne@khk.be 

014/56.23.10 intern : 371

Technische wetenschappen

Greet Heylen
Departementshoofd

greet.heylen@khk.be

 014/56.23.05

 

Dirk Verbeek,

dirk.verbeek@khk.be

 014/56.23.10 intern : 488

 

Jan Janssen

jan.janssen@khk.be

 014/56.23.10

Handelswetenschappen en bedrijfskunde

Thierry Taverna
Departementshoofd

thierry.taverna@khk.be

 014/56.23.10 intern : 519

 

Ellen Torfs

ellen.torfs@khk.be

 014/56.23.10 intern : 443

 

Ann Hannes

ann.hannes@khk.be

 014/56.23.10 intern : 443

Master in de industriële wetenschappen

Jef Vanroye
Departementshoofd

jef.vanroye@khk.be

 014/56.23.23

 

Staf Vermeulen

staf.vermeulen@khk.be

 014/56.23.10 intern : 488

 

Guy Geeraerts

guy.geeraerts@khk.be

 014/56.23.10 intern : 418

Gezonheidszorg en chemie

Jo Daems

jo.daems@khk.be

 014/56.23.05

       

2019 - KHKempen - jan.dekelver@khk.be