Onderzoeksdomein ICT - Inclusie en ICT

Medewerkers

 
Jan Dekelver jan.dekelver@khk.be
Wendy Peerlings wendy.peerlings@khk.be
Hilde Sels hilde.sels@khk.be
Jo Daems jo.daems@khk.be
Ann Hannes ann.hannes@khk.be
Ellen Torfs ellen.torfs@khk.be
Pascal Aerts pascal.aerts@khk.be
Bart Portier bart.portier@khk.be

2019 - KHKempen - jan.dekelver@khk.be